Ordra- og søludeild

Hansina Brekkstein
Tilboð og ordraskráseting
hansina@foroyaprent.fo
59 45 57 / 35 59 64

Jóna Holm Kristoffersen
Skrivstovufólk
jona@foroyaprent.fo
35 59 67

Kristian Martin Jakobsen
Sølufólk
kristian.martin@foroyaprent.fo
59 45 58 / 35 59 58

Myanne S. Johansen
Innkeyp
myanne@foroyaprent.fo
+298 58 92 13

Sissal H. Hestoy
Søluleiðari
sissal@foroyaprent.fo
59 45 59 / 35 59 59

Susann H. Hestoy
Tilboð & faktura
susann@foroyaprent.fo
59 99 55 / 35 59 51

Grafiska deild

Anna Mai Nattestad Joensen
Grafiskt hjálparfólk
annamai@foroyaprent.fo

Britt Rasmussen
Grafikari
britt@foroyaprent.fo

Ingi Joensen
Leiðari á grafisku deild
ingi@foroyaprent.fo
22 88 93 / 35 59 68

Jenny Svabo
Grafikari
jenny@foroyaprent.fo
35 59 55

Roda Johannesen
Grafikari
roda@foroyaprent.fo
35 59 72

Rógvi Odvørson
Grafikari
rogvi@foroyaprent.fo
35 59 63

Súsanna Slættanes
Grafikari
sla@foroyaprent.fo
35 59 62

Skelti & Stórprent

Heini Hansen
Skelti & stórprent
heini@foroyaprent.fo
59 45 56

Karina Petersen
Grafiskur tøknilærlingur
karina@foroyaprent.fo

Prentsmiðjan

Andrzej Reszynski
Prentari

Dia Joensen
Prentari

Jákup Zacharias Davidsen
Liðuggerð

Jógvan Páll Simonsen
Bókbindari

Jón Johannesen
Prentari

Liðuggerð

Hildur Poulsen
Bókbindari

Jan Jacobsen
Liðuggerð

Fyrisiting

Durið Eyðbjørnsdóttir
Framleiðsluleiðari
durid@foroyaprent.fo
59 49 29

Sissal H. Hestoy
Søluleiðari
sissal@foroyaprent.fo
59 45 59 / 35 59 59